My Daemon

This has something to do with The Golden Compass (book by Philip Pullman, movie coming out in December), but since I haven’t read it yet (soon!), I’m not entirely sure what it’s all about. But you can help me figure out if it’s the correct daemon:

I just learned the code for this is not allowed by WordPress…it can be viewed at its original post.

One response to “My Daemon

  1. Put one on my blog. Thanks for putting this on yours. I too want/need to read this book and have been waiting for this movie for quite some time now. December seems like such a long time away doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

