Secret Sister Cards

I’ve been playing around with the new Blogger, and so far, it’s okay! I’ve never ventured into making my own templates or anything like that, so for me, this works for now.

Last summer I participated in a secret sister demonstrator exchange at the stamping forum I visit frequently. These are a couple of the cards I made for my Australian sister.

lookslikespring
All images © Stampin’ Up!

catsmeow
All images © Stampin’ Up!

6 responses to “Secret Sister Cards

  1. Great cards!

  2. Thanks, Jen! These two in particular where a lot of fun to make.

  3. wow, Kris, I really like that first one a lot – but seems like a lot of work! But great colors and texture. Good job.

  4. Thanks! I think that first one looks more complicated than it is — I’m thinking about revamping it for a class I’m hoping to hold in March or so.

  5. Both designs are very cool. I like the cat stamp.

  6. Thanks, Rachel! You know, I know I’ve done at least one other card with “Cool Cat,” because it was why I originally bought the set, but I don’t have a photo of it on Flickr. Hmm.

    Also, *makes mental note*

Leave a Reply

