Just Playing Tag

Okay, so I’ve been tagged by Rachel. My challenge: come up with five things that most people don’t know about me. This was more difficult than I thought it would be.

  1. I can’t stand how my hands feel without lotion.
  2. I won’t drink plain water AT ALL unless it has ice in it, and even then it’s not a sure thing.
  3. If only I could write well, I’d love to write books, preferably mysteries.
  4. My original major in college was Economics.
  5. I have approximately one zillion pens. I love them, in all sort of textures and colors.
5 responses to “Just Playing Tag

  1. See now? Was that so difficult?

  2. Updates! Two of them. I am impressed.

  3. kris, thanks for changing the link, but you should maybe change the link name too…

    and, another update wouldn’t be remiss…

    I’m very demanding of you it seems.

  4. See, when I updated the links, it still said “aurorabaker” in the header. I can change that this weekend, along with an update, if I can wrestle my laptop away from my dad for a while.

  5. hee. I’m just teasing. You must have updated while I was changing stuff. Sometimes it takes awhile to refresh.

Leave a Reply

